• Ayatollah - Now Playing, 2xLP

Ayatollah - Now Playing, 2xLP

  • Label: Nature Sounds
  • Catalog#: NSD 121
  • Press: US
  • Year: 2006
  • Condition: Used: NM/VG+
  • Availability: In Stock
  • DKK100.00

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good
Still in shrinkrwap with hype sticker.


A1: NAG Champa (The Intro)

A2: Platinum

A3: The Devil Is Sweet

B1: Hold You

B2: Kingston

B3: The Movement

B4: Stomping Grounds

C1: Go For It

C2: Highway To Heaven

C3: I Wonder Why

C4: Who Got It?

D1: Blood Red Roses

D2: The Song Is Over

D3: (Hidden Track) Intimate Connection