• DJ Jazzy Jeff - The Return Of The Magnificent, 2xLP

DJ Jazzy Jeff - The Return Of The Magnificent, 2xLP

  • Label: Rapster Records
  • Catalog#: RR0068LP
  • Press: UK
  • Year: 2007
  • Condition: EX/VG
  • Availability: In Stock
  • DKK180.00

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good
With insert.


A1: Hip Hop
Featuring - Twone Gabz

A2: Let Me Hear U Clap
Featuring - Pos

A3: Run That Back
Featuring - Black Ice, Eshon Burgundy

A4: The Definition
Featuring - Kel Spencer

B1: Touch Me Wit Ur Handz
Featuring - Chinah Blac

B2: Jeff N Fess
Featuring - Rhymefest

B3: Practice
Featuring - J-Live

B4: Supa Jean
Featuring - Jean Grae

C1: The Garden
Featuring - Big Daddy Kane

C2: She Was So Flyy
Featuring - Kardinal Offishall

C3: Hold It Down
Featuring - Method Man

C4: All I Know
Featuring - C.L. Smooth

D1: Go See The Doctor 2k7
Featuring - Twone Gabz

D2: My Soul Ain't 4 Sale
Featuring - Raheem DeVaughn

D3: Come On
Featuring - Dave Ghetto

D4: Brand New Funk 2k7
Featuring - Peedi Peedi