• Hi-Tek - Hi-Teknology, 2xLP

Hi-Tek - Hi-Teknology, 2xLP

  • Label: Rawkus
  • Catalog#: RWK 1209
  • Press: US
  • Year: 2001
  • Condition: EX/EX
  • Availability: In Stock
  • DKK150.00

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good
Original US. Still in shrinkwrap with hype sticker.


A1: Scratch Rappin

A2: The Sun God
Featuring - Common, Vinia Mojica

A3: Get Back Pt. II
Featuring - DCQ, Talib Kweli

A4: Breakin' Bread
Featuring - Donte, Main Flow

B1: All I Need Is You
Featuring - Cormega, Jonell

B2: Where I'm From
Featuring - Jinx Da Juvy

B3: Tony Guitar Watson

B4: Round & Round
Featuring - Jonell

C1: Get Ta Steppin'
Featuring - Mos Def, Vinia Mojica

C2: Theme From Hi-Tek
Featuring - Talib Kweli

C3: L.T.A.H.
Featuring - Slum Village

D1: Suddenly
Featuring - Donte, Main Flow

D2: The Illest It Gets
Featuring - Buckshot

D3: Hi-Teknology
Featuring - Jonell