• Nas - It Was... Remixed (Rare Unreleased & Remixed), 2xLP

Nas - It Was... Remixed (Rare Unreleased & Remixed), 2xLP

  • Catalog#: QB 0105
  • Press: US
  • Year: 2004
  • Condition: VG/VG
  • Availability: In Stock
  • DKK150.00

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good
Heavy groove wear on side 1, plays VG to VG+.


A1: One Love (Unreleased)
Remix - Large Professor

A2: Life's A Bitch (Version 2)
Featuring - AZ
Remix - Buckwild

A3: Fast Life (Remix)
Featuring - Kool G Rap

A4: Street Dreams (Remix)
Vocals [Additional] - R. Kelly

B1: Sinful Living (Unreleased)

B2: Nas Is Like (Remix)
Remix - DJ Premier

B3: Mo Money Mo Murder (Album Version)
Featuring - AZ

C1: One Plus One (12" Version)
Featuring - xtra P

C2: Find Your Wealth (Unreleased)

C3: Amongst Kings (Advanced Promo)

C4: The General (Unreleased Remix)

D1: Analyse This (12" Promo)
Featuring - Jay-Z, Lord Tariq

D2: Wanna Play Rough (Advanced Promo)

D3: Fast Life (12" Version)
Featuring - Kool G Rap

D4: Deja Vu (Unreleased Pre-Illmatic)