• Poison Clan - 2 Low Life Muthas, LP

Poison Clan - 2 Low Life Muthas, LP

  • Label: Effect Records
  • Catalog#: E-3001
  • Press: US
  • Year: 1990
  • Condition: VG+/VG
  • Availability: In Stock
  • DKK100.00

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good
Original US.


A1: Low Life Mutha Fuckas

A2: Spoiled Rotten

A3: Jeri Curl

A4: The Bitch That I Hate

A5: Dance All Nite

A6: Poison Freestyle
Featuring - Brother Marquis, Tony M.F. Rock

B1: Flaugin'

B2: Bad Influence

B3: You Gets Nothin'

B4: The Neighborhood Haps

B5: Juveniles