• Aesop Rock - None Shall Pass, 2xLP

Aesop Rock - None Shall Pass, 2xLP

  • Label: Definitive Jux
  • Catalog#: DJX144
  • Press: US
  • Year: 2007
  • Condition: VG+/EX
  • Availability: Out Of Stock
  • DKK160.00

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good
US first press.


A1: Keep Off The Lawn
Vocals [Additional] - Camutao, Hollis, Rob Sonic

A2: None Shall Pass

A3: Catacomb Kids
Bass - Carson Binks

A4: Bring Back Pluto
Bass - Derek Layes

B1: Fumes

B2: Getaway Car
Rap, Featuring - Breezly Brewin, Cage

B3: 39 Thieves
Vocals [Additional] - El-P

B4: The Harbor Is Yours
Bass - Carson Binks
Vocals [Additional] - Rob Sonic

C1: Citronella

C2: Gun For The Whole Family
Producer, Rap, Featuring - El-P

C3: Five Fingers
Producer [Additional Production] - Blockhead

D1: No City
Producer [Additional Production] - El-P

D2: Dark Heart News
Producer, Rap, Featuring - Rob Sonic

D3: Coffee
Vocals, Featuring - John Darnielle