• Looptroop Rockers - Naked Swedes, 2xLP

Looptroop Rockers - Naked Swedes, 2xLP

  • Catalog#: SME-8887501-9931
  • Press: Sweden
  • Year: 2014
  • Condition: NM/NM
  • Availability: Out Of Stock
  • DKK120.00

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good
Still in shrink.


A1: Line Check

A2: Naked Swedes
Featuring - Deacon, Natti

A3: Slippin'

B1: Ugly Face

B2: Another Love Song

B3: Tonight You Decide
Featuring - Seinabo Sey

C1: Illegal

C2: Sea Of Death
Featuring - Sabina Ddumba

C3: Four Numbers
Featuring - Husni Hassan

D1: We Got Guns

D2: Beautiful Mistake

D3: The Machine