• Nas - I Am..., 2xLP

Nas - I Am..., 2xLP

  • Label: Columbia
  • Catalog#: C2 68773
  • Press: US
  • Year: 1999
  • Condition: VG/VG+
  • Availability: Out Of Stock
  • DKK150.00

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good
US first pressing. Still in shrink. With printed inner sleeves. LP1 is VG+. LP2 is VG.


A1: N.Y. State Of Mind II
Mixed By - DJ Premier
Producer - DJ Premier

A2: Hate Me Now
Featuring - Puff Daddy
Producer - D-Moet, Pretty Boy

A3: Small World
Keyboards - Mike Goods
Producer - Carlos "Six July" Broady, Nashiem Myrick

A4: Favor For A Favor
Bass - Kirk Lyons
Featuring - Scarface

B1: We Will Survive
Producer - Jamel Edgerton

B2: Ghetto Prisoners
Producer - Grease

B3: You Won't See Me Tonight
Featuring - Aaliyah
Mixed By - Jimmy Douglass
Producer - Timbaland

B4: I Want To Talk To You

C1: Natures Shine

C2: Dr. Knockboot

C3: Life Is What You Make It
Featuring - DMX

C4: Big Things

D1: Nas Is Like
Mixed By - DJ Premier
Producer - DJ Premier

D2: K-I-SS-I-N-G

D3: Money Is My Bitch

D4: Undying Love