• Kokane - Funk Upon A Rhyme, LP

Kokane - Funk Upon A Rhyme, LP

  • Label: Ruthless Records
  • Catalog#: 88561-5512-1
  • Press: US
  • Year: 1994
  • Condition: VG/VG+
  • Availability: In Stock
  • DKK400.00

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good
Original US. Light surface scuffs and small marks from removed sticker on labels, plays great. Strong VG record.


A1: From The Funk To The Back

A2: Slow Burnin' 22.5° Fahrenheit

A3: I Need Representation

A4: My Day Is Coming

A5: All Bark No Bite
Featuring - Tha Alkaholiks

B1: Bakin' Soda Free

B2: Aftermath
Featuring - Above The Law, Dirty Red

B3: No Pain No Gain

B4: Funkinmuffin

B5: Shit, Goddamm
Featuring - Black Hole Of Watts

B6: Don't Bite The Phunk
Featuring - Cold 187um