• Craze - Crazeë Musick, 2xLP

Craze - Crazeë Musick, 2xLP

  • Label: Bomb Hip-Hop Records
  • Catalog#: BOMB2031
  • Press: US
  • Year: 1999
  • Condition: VG+/VG+
  • Availability: Out Of Stock
  • DKK40.00

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good


A1: Happy Thoughts

A2: Tekmasta Anthem

B1: Crabhappy Crabaholics

B2: Ride Dat Donkey

B3: Hey Little Girl

C1: It'z Dangerous To React While You're Running

C2: Dangerous

C3: Fuckin Ethic People (999)
Featuring - DJ Infamous

D1: Mogli

D2: Miami International Break

D3: Scratch Sentence One

D4: Scratch Sentence Two