• Pete Rock - Don't Smoke Rock Instrumentals, LP

Pete Rock - Don't Smoke Rock Instrumentals, LP

  • Catalog#: BBG-LP-1089
  • Press: US
  • Year: 2019
  • Condition: NEW
  • Availability: In Stock
  • DKK180.00

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good
Instrumental version of critically acclaimed album by Smoke DZA and legendary producer Pete Rock


A1: Intro (Instrumental)

A2: Limitless (Instrumental)
Featuring - Dave East

A3: Black Superhero Car (Instrumental)
Featuring - Rick Ross

A4: Hold The Drums (Instrumental)
Featuring - Royce Da 5'9"

A5: Moving Weight Pt.1 (Instrumental)
Featuring - Cam'ron, Nymlo

A6: Wild 100s (Instrumental)

A7: Last Name (Instrumental)

B1: 1 Of 1 (Instrumental)

B2: Milestone (Instrumental)
Featuring - BJ The Chicago Kid, Jadakiss, Styles P

B3: Show Off (Instrumental)
Featuring - Wale

B4: Dusk 2 Dusk (Instrumental)
Featuring - Big K.R.I.T., Dom Kennedy, theMIND

B5: I Ain't Scared (Instrumental)

B6: Until Then (Instrumental)
Featuring - Mac Miller

B7: Cheeba Cheeba (Bonus) (Instrumental)
Featuring - Tha Dogg Pound