• Pitch 92 - 3rd Culture, 2xLP

Pitch 92 - 3rd Culture, 2xLP

  • Label: High Focus Records
  • Catalog#: HFRLP086
  • Press: UK
  • Year: 2019
  • Condition: NEW
  • Availability: In Stock
  • DKK200.00

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good
Following on from the trailblazing 'Lost In Space EP', Manchester based producer Pitch 92 is gearing up to drop his debut full length album '3rd Culture'. As we have to come to expect from Pitch 92, this record boasts 17 expertly produced tracks featuring the creme de la creme of the UK underground - '3rd Culture' is a gargantuan Hip Hop masterpiece. Reading like the 'who's who?' of the UK Hip Hop & R'n'B scenes, the feature list alone should be enough reason to check out this record: The Four Owls, Jehst, King Kashmere, Coops, Fliptrix, Foreign Beggars, Verb T, Sparkz, DRS, Tyler Dayley (Children Of Zeus), Layfullstop, Jerome Thomas, Mysdiggi, Dr Syntax, Micall Parknsun, Jazz T & many more.


A1: Start It Off

A2: 3rd Culture
Featuring - Jehst

A3: Swoop
Featuring - The Four Owls

A4: Humanoid
Featuring - Kashmere, MysDiggi, Verb. T

B5: Drama
Featuring - Dr. Syntax, Foreign Beggars, Sparkz

B6: Overly Fresh
Featuring - Fliptrix

B7: I Need That
Featuring - Dr. Syntax, Dubbul O, Harleighblu

B8: Heard It All Before
Featuring - Micall Parknsun, Verb. T

B9: Follow Me
Featuring - Doctor Outer, Marie Plassard, Sparkz

C10: Confused
Featuring - Tyler Daley

C11: Kingdom
Featuring - Jehst, LayFullStop, Sparkz

C12: Makes No Sense
Featuring - DRS

C13: How We Living
Featuring - Jazz T, Karl Sage, Manik

D14: Criminalised
Featuring - Coops

D15: Wise Man
Featuring - Confucius MC, Iyamah

D16: Worth It
Featuring - Jerome Thomas

D17: FFM