• Public Enemy - Yo! Bum Rush The Show, LP

Public Enemy - Yo! Bum Rush The Show, LP

  • Label: Def Jam Recordings
  • Catalog#: 450482 1
  • Press: UK & Europe
  • Year: 1987
  • Condition: VG+/VG+
  • Availability: Out Of Stock
  • DKK100.00

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good
UK first pressing. With insert.


: Side E

A1: You're Gonna Get Yours

A2: Sophisticated Bitch
Mixed By - Rick Rubin
Soloist, Guitar - Vernon Reid
Written-By - W. Drayton

A3: Miuzi Weighs A Ton

A4: Timebomb

A5: Too Much Posse
Written-By - W. Drayton

A6: Rightstarter (Message To A Black Man)

: Side F

B1: Public Enemy No. 1

B2: M.P.E.
Written-By - W. Drayton

B3: Yo! Bum Rush The Show
Written-By - W. Drayton

B4: Raise The Roof
Written-By - E. Sadler

B5: Megablast
Written-By - W. Drayton

B6: Terminator X Speaks With His Hands
Written-By - E. Sadler, W. Drayton