• KVBeats - The Bread Winner, LP

KVBeats - The Bread Winner, LP

  • Catalog#: IAR049
  • Press: Europe
  • Year: 2019
  • Condition: NEW
  • Availability: In Stock
  • DKK170.00

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good
Hailing from Copenhagen, Denmark, producer KVBeats returns with a banging album, coming off the success of his critically acclaimed debut album The Résumé (2010). Features include AG (D.I.T.C.), Royce Da 5’9”, Percee P, Pacewon, Rashad, Rob Swift, Torae, DJ Noize, Chaundon, Little Vic, Reks, Phantasm, Recognize Ali and Beneficence.


A1: Back Again (Intro)

A2: How Far We Go
Featuring - Little Vic
Scratches - DJ Mike B

A3: Supreme Confidence
Featuring - AG, Percee P, Reks
Scratches - DJ Madhandz

A4: You Know The Rules
Featuring - Rashad
Scratches - Rob Swift

A5: Early Mornin' (Interlude)

A6: Come Out And Play
Featuring - Chaundon, Torae
Scratches - DJ Hux

B1: Nobody Put Me On
Featuring - Beneficence, Phantasm, Recognize Ali
Mixed By - Fred Nukes

B2: A Few Rock Notes (Interlude)

B3: Jump Up Quick
Featuring - Pacewon
Scratches - DJ Mike B

B4: Book Of Lies
Featuring - Chaundon

B5: 5'9" & Won
Featuring - Pacewon, Royce Da 5'9"
Scratches - DJ Noize

B6: Gun Control (Outro)