• Inspectah Deck - Chamber No. 9, LP

Inspectah Deck - Chamber No. 9, LP

  • Label: Urban Icon Records
  • Catalog#: MGC480
  • Press: US
  • Year: 2019
  • Condition: NEW
  • Availability: In Stock
  • DKK220.00

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good
Going back to his ground breaking debut, Uncontrolled Substance, to The Movement, and Manifesto, Deck isn’t afraid of stepping outside the box. He has achieved underground success and critical acclaim from his CZARFACE albums with 7L and Esoteric, including recent albums with DOOM and Ghostface, respectively. Now, the Shaolin MC is back with a banging new solo album titled, "Chamber No. 9" featuring Deck shining on the mic over some classic gritty production.


1: Shaolin Rebel

2: No Good

3: Russell Jones

4: Can’t Stay Away

5: Na Na Na

6: Chamber No. 9

7: Certified

8: 24K
Featuring - Cappadonna

9: What It Be Like

10: Game Don’t Change

11: Dolla Signs

12: Who Run It
Featuring - Street Life