• Various - Mr. Magic's Rap Attack Volume 2, 2xLP

Various - Mr. Magic's Rap Attack Volume 2, 2xLP

  • Label: Profile Records
  • Catalog#: PRO-1227
  • Press: US
  • Year: 1986
  • Condition: EX/VG+
  • Availability: In Stock
  • DKK60.00

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good
Original US. Saw cut in sleeve.


A1: Run-D.M.C. - Walk This Way
Featuring [Uncredited] - Aerosmith
Producer - Rick Rubin, Russell Simmons

A2: Sweet Tee & Jazzy Joyce - It's My Beat
Producer - Hurby Luv Bug

A3: Word Of Mouth Featuring D.J. Cheese - Coast To Coast
Producer - Duke Bootee

B1: Eric B. Featuring Rakim - Eric B. Is President
Producer - Eric Barrier

B2: Dana Dane - Delancey Street
Producer - Hurby Luv Bug

B3: Spyder-D Featuring D.J. Doc - I Can't Wait (To Rock The Mike)
Producer - Eric Matthew

C1: D.J. Jazzy Jeff And Fresh Prince - Girls Ain't Nothing But Trouble
Producer - J. Salaam, S. Salaam

C2: Worse 'Em - Triple M Bass
Producer - Eric Griffin, Tony Patterson

C3: The Kartoon Krew - Inspector Gadget
Producer - Craig Bevan

D1: The Masterdon Committee - Get Off My Tip!
Producer - Duke Bootee

D2: The Showboys - Drag Rap
Producer - Cliff Hall

D3: Run-D.M.C. - Together Forever (Krush-Groove 4)
Recorded By - Red Alert