• Rasco - Time Waits For No Man, 2xLP

Rasco - Time Waits For No Man, 2xLP

  • Label: Stones Throw Records
  • Catalog#: STH2014
  • Press: US
  • Year: 1998
  • Condition: VG+/VG+
  • Availability: In Stock
  • DKK120.00

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good
Original US. With insert.


A1: Intro

A2: Time Waits For No Man
Featuring - Encore

A3: Suckas Don't Respect It

A4: Bits & Pieces

A5: Major League
Featuring - Defari, Dilated Peoples

B1: Interlude

B2: Me & My Crew

B3: What It's All About

B4: View To A Kill

C1: Unassisted DJ Battle
Featuring - Vin Roc

C2: Unassisted

C3: What Y'all Wanna Do

C4: Hip Hop Essentials

D1: Interlude

D2: Hey Love

D3: Take It Back Home
Featuring - Asia

D4: Heat Seaking

D5: Outro (Shout Outs)