• Pete Rock & C.L. Smooth - Mecca And The Soul Brother, Cassette

Pete Rock & C.L. Smooth - Mecca And The Soul Brother, Cassette

  • Label: Elektra
  • Catalog#: 60948-4
  • Press: US
  • Year: 1992
  • Condition: VG+/VG+
  • Availability: In Stock
  • DKK180.00

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good
Original US.


A1: Return Of The Mecca

A2: For Pete's Sake
Lyrics By [Pete Rock's Verse] - Maxwell Dixon, Peter Phillips
Recorded By [Recording Engineer Assistant] - Sam Ewen

A3: Ghettos Of The Mind

A4: Lots Of Lovin'
Backing Vocals - Tabitha Brace, Terri Robinson
Keyboards - Nevelle Hodge
Music By - Nevelle Hodge
Producer - Nevelle Hodge
Recorded By [Recording Engineer Assistant] - Octavio Arizala
Recorded By [Recording Engineer] - Rod Hui

A5: Act Like You Know
Co-producer - Large Professor

A6: Straighten It Out

A7: Soul Brother #1

A8: Wig Out
Recorded By [Recording Engineer] - Charlie Dos Santos

A9: Anger In The Nation
Lyrics By - Adofo Abdullah Muhammad

B1: They Reminisce Over You (T.R.O.Y)

B2: On And On
Recorded By [Recording Engineer Assistant] - Josh Wertheimer

B3: It's Like That

B4: Can't Front On Me
Recorded By [Recording Engineer Assistant] - Luke Allen

B5: The Creator (Remix)

B6: Mecca And The Soul Brother (Remix)

B7: The Basement
Featuring, Lyrics By, Lead Vocals - Dida, Grap, Heavy D., Rob-O
Lead Vocals - C.L. Smooth, Pete Rock
Lyrics By - Peter Phillips

B8: If It Ain't Rough, It Ain't Right

B9: Skinz
Featuring - Grand Puba