• Mr. Mike - Wicked Wayz, LP

Mr. Mike - Wicked Wayz, LP

  • Catalog#: 88561-1519-1
  • Press: US
  • Year: 1996
  • Condition: VG-/Generic
  • Availability: In Stock
  • DKK80.00

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good
Original US. In generic black sleeve. Looks heavy played. Few tracks plays with clicks and background noise – whole most tracks plays grreat with just minor background crackling.


A1: Intro
Written-By - Mark Ogleton, Shon Adams

A2: Southwest
Featuring - E-A-Ski
Written-By - Mark Ogleton, Shon Adams

A3: G's Perspective

A4: Where Ya Love At
Featuring - Christion

A5: Total Shock

A6: Untouchable
Featuring - Nina Creque
Written-By - Barry Ware, Nina Creque

A7: Can You Feel Me

B1: Midtro: Here's Your Ticket

B2: Wicked Wayz
Featuring, Written-By - Ice Cube

B3: Da Boogie Man

B4: Dope Fiction
Featuring - O.C.
Written-By - Barry Ware

B5: Game Affiliation

B6: In The Midst Of Smoke
Featuring - Nola
Written-By - Tony Hickman, Tylene Mercadel

B7: Life On Tha Line

B8: Stop Lying
Featuring - Eightball & MJG
Written-By - Marlon Goodwin, Premro Smith