• Slum Village - Fantastic Volume 2.10, 2xLP

Slum Village - Fantastic Volume 2.10, 2xLP

  • Catalog#: NMG 35749
  • Press: US
  • Year: 2010
  • Condition: EX/NM
  • Availability: In Stock
  • DKK350.00

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good
Still in shrinkwrap.


A1: Intro

A2: Conant Garden

A3: I Don't Know
Featuring - DJ Jazzy Jeff

A4: Jealousy

A5: Climax (Girl Shit)

A6: Hold Tight (Remix)
Featuring - Q-Tip
Remix - Jay Dee

B1: Tell Me
Co-producer - Jay Dee
Featuring - D'Angelo
Producer - D'Angelo

B2: What It's All About
Featuring - Busta Rhymes

B3: Forth And Back
Featuring - Kurupt

B4: Untitled

B5: Fall In Love

C1: Get Dis Money

C2: CB4

C3: Once Upon A Time (Remix)
Featuring - Pete Rock
Remix - Pete Rock

C4: Players

C5: Eyes Up

D1: 2U4U

D2: The Hustle
Featuring - Busta Rhymes

D3: Go Ladies

D4: We Be Dim

D5: We Be Dim (Part 2)

D6: Get It Together