• Kruzh'em - 12 Instrumentals, 2xLP

Kruzh'em - 12 Instrumentals, 2xLP

  • Catalog#: CY006
  • Press: Denmark
  • Year: 2015
  • Condition: M/NM
  • Availability: Out Of Stock
  • DKK500.00

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good
Sealed copy.


A1: Mechanical Mind

A2: Earth Bound

A3: Rollin' With Kruzh

B1: White Noise On The Rocks

B2: Apache Poplock

B3: Down Low

C1: Exit 7

C2: Warfare Vibration

C3: Incomprehensible Visions

D1: Karyon Collapse

D2: Make Way

D3: Up Another Level