• MC Eiht - Last Man Standing, 2xLP

MC Eiht - Last Man Standing, 2xLP

  • Label: Epic Street
  • Catalog#: E2 68041
  • Press: US
  • Year: 1997
  • Condition: M/VG+
  • Availability: In Stock
  • DKK300.00

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good
Original US. Sealed copy with hype sticker. 2 bent corners.


A1: Under Attack
Featuring - Boom Bam
Keyboards - DJ Slip

A2: Kind Of Pimpish
Producer, Keyboards - Massive

A3: Me & My Bitch
Bass - Bokie Coleman
Co-producer - MC Eiht
Featuring - Hie Tiimes

A4: Can I Get Mine

A5: Compton 4 Death

B1: Tha Business
Featuring - Big Nasty, Da Foe, Lil' Hawk
Keyboards - MC Eiht
Programmed By [Guitar] - DJ Slip

B2: Any Meanz

B3: Tough Guyz
Featuring - Boom Bam, Mon-Diggi

B4: Got Cha Humpin'

B5: Hit The Floor
Featuring - Daz Dillinger
Keyboards - Priest "Soopafly" Brooks
Mixed By - Dave Aron
Producer - Daz Dillinger

C1: Who's Tha Man

C2: Tha Way We Run It
Featuring - B-Real

C3: Anything U Want

C4: Hangin'
Programmed By - DJ Slip, MC Eiht

D1: When All Hell Breaks Loose

D2: Hubtouchablez

D3: On Top Of All That
Keyboards - DJ Slip

D4: Return Fire