• Cypress Hill - III (Temples Of Boom), 2xLP

Cypress Hill - III (Temples Of Boom), 2xLP

  • Label: Columbia
  • Catalog#: C2 66991
  • Press: US
  • Year: 1995
  • Condition: M/VG
  • Availability: In Stock
  • DKK350.00

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good
Original US. Sealed copy! Bent corners.


A1: Spark Another Owl

A2: Throw Your Set In The Air

A3: Stoned Raiders

A4: Illusions
Performer [Sample From "Las Vegas Tango"] - Gary Burton

B1: Killa Hill Niggas
Featuring - RZA, U-God
Producer, Mixed By, Engineer - The RZA

B2: Boom Biddy Bye Bye

B3: No Rest For The Wicked

C1: Make A Move

C2: Killafornia

C3: Funk Freakers

C4: Locotes
Congas - Bobo

D1: Red Light Visions

D2: Strictly Hip Hop

D3: Let It Rain
Voice [Sample From "Pulp Fiction"] - Samuel L. Jackson