• DFC - The Whole World's Rotten, 2xLP

DFC - The Whole World's Rotten, 2xLP

  • Label: Penalty Recordings
  • Catalog#: PR 3047
  • Press: US
  • Year: 1997
  • Condition: M/NM
  • Availability: In Stock
  • DKK150.00

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good
Original US. Sealed copy!


A1: Rotten 1 (Skit)

A2: The Whole World's Rotten
Backing Vocals - Sonji Mickey
Featuring - Big Zack

A3: Caught In The Game
Backing Vocals - Sonji Mickey

B1: Rotten 2 (Skit)

B2: Ain't Nobody
Featuring - MC Breed

B3: Rotten 3 (Skit)

B4: Listen (Five Minutes)

B5: Wastin' Time
Featuring - MC Breed

C1: Rotten 4 (Skit)

C2: Blaugh
Featuring - MC Breed, Trauma Black

C3: Smokin'
Featuring - Jazze Pha, Trama Black

D1: G Shit
Featuring - MC Eiht, N.O.T.R.

D2: Stack Them Bodies
Featuring - Boo Boo Breed, D.O.C

D3: The Flint Streets
Featuring - Boo Boo Breed, Jibri, MC Breed, Swift