• Mura Masa - Mura Masa, LP

Mura Masa - Mura Masa, LP

  • Catalog#: 5758925
  • Press: UK, Europe & US
  • Year: 2017
  • Condition: M/M
  • Availability: In Stock
  • DKK120.00

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good
Sealed copy.


A1: Messy Love

A2: Nuggets
Featuring - Bonzai

A3: Love$ick
Featuring - A$AP Rocky

A4: 1 Night
Featuring - Charli XCX

A5: All Around The World
Featuring - Desiigner

A6: Give Me The Ground

A7: What If I Go
Featuring - Bonzai

B1: Firefly
Featuring - Nao

B2: Nothing Else!
Featuring - Jamie Lidell

B3: Helpline
Featuring - Tom Tripp

B4: Second 2 None
Featuring - Christine And The Queens

B5: Who Is It Gonna B
Featuring - A.K. Paul

B6: Blu
Featuring - Damon Albarn