• DJ Khaled - Grateful, 2xLP

DJ Khaled - Grateful, 2xLP

  • Label: Epic
  • Catalog#: 88985465241
  • Press: Europe
  • Year: 2017
  • Condition: M/M
  • Availability: In Stock
  • DKK150.00

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good
Sealed copy.


A1: (Intro) I'm So Grateful

A2: Shining

A3: Wild Thoughts

A4: I'm The One

B1: On Everything

B2: It's Secure

B3: Interlude

B4: Nobody

B5: I Love You So Much

B6: Don't Quit

C1: I Can't Even Lie

C2: Down For Life

C3: Major Bag Alert

C4: Good Man

C5: Billy Ocean

D1: Pull A Caper

D2: That Range Rover Came With Steps

D3: Iced Out My Arms

D4: Whatever

D5: Interlude

D6: Unchanging Love

D7: Asahd Talk (Thank You Asahd)