• Adam F - Kaos The Anti-Acoustic Warfare, 3xLP

Adam F - Kaos The Anti-Acoustic Warfare, 3xLP

  • Label: EMI
  • Catalog#: 7243 5 34250 1 2
  • Press: UK
  • Year: 2001
  • Condition: EX/VG+
  • Availability: In Stock
  • DKK100.00

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good
With printed inner sleeves.


A1: Kaos Main Title
Featuring - Royal Symphonia

A2: Smash Sumthin
Featuring - Redman

B1: Stand Clear
Featuring - M.O.P.

B2: Listen Here
Featuring - Capone -N- Noreaga

C1: Where's My...
Featuring - Lil' Mo

C2: Greatest Of All Time
Featuring - LL Cool J

D1: News Flash
Featuring - Huggy Bear

D2: Dirty Harry's Revenge
Featuring - Beenie Man, Siamese

D3: Time 4 Da True
Featuring - D.V. Alias Khryst, Dave, Pos

E: Karma (Comes Back Around)
Featuring - Carl Thomas, Guru

F1: End Of Days Interregnum

F2: Last Dayz
Featuring - Pharoahe Monch

F3: Time Is Up Outro

F4: Trans Mission