• Sister Souljah - 360 Degrees Of Power, LP

Sister Souljah - 360 Degrees Of Power, LP

  • Label: Epic
  • Catalog#: E 48713
  • Press: US
  • Year: 1992
  • Condition: M/NM
  • Availability: In Stock
  • DKK120.00

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good
Original US. Sealed copy!


A1: African Scaredy Katz In A One-Exit Maze

A2: 360 Degrees Of Power

A3: The Hate That Hate Produced

A4: State Of Accomodation: Why Aren't You Angry
Featuring - Chuck D

A5: Nigga's Gotta

A6: Wild Buck Beer
Rap - MC Just Want To Get Paid

A7: The Final Solution: Slavery's Back In Effect

B1: Killing Me Softly: Deadly Code Of Silence
Featuring - Ice Cube

B2: Umbilical Cord To The Future
Voice [Spoken Word] - Ras Baraka

B3: The Tom Selloutkin Show

B4: Brainteasers And Doubtbusters

B5: My God Is A Powerful God

B6: Survival Handbook vs. Global Extinction