• Naughty By Nature - 19 Naughty III, LP

Naughty By Nature - 19 Naughty III, LP

  • Label: Mega Records
  • Catalog#: MRLP 3216
  • Press: Denmark
  • Year: 1993
  • Condition: EX/VG+
  • Availability: In Stock
  • DKK200.00

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good
Mega Records pressing.


A1: 19 Naughty III

A2: Hip Hop Hooray

A3: Ready For Dem
Rap [Featuring] - Heavy D

A4: Take It To Ya Face

A5: Daddy Was A Street Corner

A6: The Hood Comes First

A7: The Only Ones
Producer - S.I.D. Reynolds

B1: It's On
Producer - S.I.D. Reynolds

B2: Cruddy Clique

B3: Knock Em Out Da Box
Rap [Featuring] - Rottin Raskalz

B4: Hot Potato
Rap [Featuring] - Freddie Foxxx

B5: Sleepin' On Jersey
Rap [Featuring] - Queen Latifah

B6: Written On Ya Kitten

B7: Sleepwalkin' II

B8: Shout Outs