• The D.O.C. - Helter Skelter, 2xLP

The D.O.C. - Helter Skelter, 2xLP

  • Label: Music On Vinyl
  • Catalog#: MOVLP2543
  • Press: Europe
  • Year: 2020
  • Condition: NEW
  • Availability: In Stock
  • DKK220.00

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good
D.O.C.'s second album for the first time on vinyl. Originally released in 1996, 7 years after the crash accident which damaged his vocal chords. Includes a 4-page booklet.


A1: Intro
Featuring - Eddie Griffin

A2: Return Of Da Livin' Dead

A3: From Ruthless 2 Death Row (Do We All Part)

A4: Secret Plan
Vocals - Jello Biafra

B1: Komurshell (Mo' Hair)
Vocals [Additional] - Mario Latrell

B2: 4 My Doggz

B3: .45 Automatic
Featuring - Mally G, Passion

B4: Sonz O' Light

B5: Bitchez
Drum Programming - Erotic D

C1: Interlude
Featuring - Voodoo Einstein

C2: Da Hereafter

C3: Erotix Shit
Featuring - Boo Boo Breed, MC Breed, Mally G, Mz. Allan, T-Double

C4: Welcome To The New World

D1: Killa Instinc

D2: Komurshell

D3: Brand New Formula

D4: Outro

D5: Crazy Bitchez