• Sudan Archives - Athena, LP

Sudan Archives - Athena, LP

  • Label: Stones Throw Records
  • Catalog#: STH2412
  • Press: US
  • Year: 2019
  • Condition: NEW
  • Availability: In Stock
  • DKK179.99

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good
She first emerged as an avant-garde violinist who channeled her playing through loop pedals. Then songwriter, vocal performer, and beat-maker. She's captivated audiences at festivals around the world, touring her trail-blazing EPs Sudan Archives (2017) and Sink (2018). Sudan's many identity coalesces in her debut album, Athena: a psychedelic, magnetic take on modern R&B.


A1: Did You Know?

A2: Confessions

A3: Black Vivaldi Sonata

A4: Down On Me

A5: Ballet Of The Unhatched Twins I

A6: Green Eyes

B1: Iceland Moss

B2: Coming Up

B3: House Of Open Tuning II

B4: Glorious

B5: Stuck

B6: Limitless

B7: Honey

B8: Pelicans In The Summer