• Penthouse Players Clique - Paid The Cost, LP

Penthouse Players Clique - Paid The Cost, LP

  • Label: Ruthless Records
  • Catalog#: P1 57181
  • Press: US
  • Year: 1992
  • Condition: VG+/VG+
  • Availability: Out Of Stock
  • DKK300.00

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good
Original US. Still in (partly torn) shrinkwrap with hype sticker. Produced by DJ Quik. Saw cut in sleeve.


A1: N-Trance

A2: Undaground

A3: Chekmate

A4: Trust No Bitch
Featuring - AMG, DJ Quik, Eazy-E

A5: U Cain't Check Me
Keyboards - Robert "Fonksta" Bacon

A6: Jealous Knukle Heads

A7: Jus 2 Kep Yo Attenchun
Scratches - DJ Battlecat
Vocals - D-Nasty

A8: P.L.F.

B1: Blak Iz A Poet

B2: Explanation Of A Playa

B3: Nathan's Changed
Guitar - Mike "Crazy Neck" Sims

B4: P.S. Phuk U 2
Featuring - DJ Quik

B5: Smooth

B6: Handle Yo Bizness

B7: Pimp Lane

B8: X-It