• Cage - Hell's Winter, 2xLP

Cage - Hell's Winter, 2xLP

  • Label: Definitive Jux
  • Catalog#: DJX122
  • Press: US
  • Year: 2005
  • Condition: VG+/VG
  • Availability: In Stock
  • DKK250.00

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good
Original US.


A1: Good Morning
Bass - James McNew
Chorus - El-P
Guitar - Matt Sweeney

A2: Too Heavy For Cherubs
Co-producer - El-P

A3: Grand 'Ol Party Crash
Producer - DJ Shadow
Voice, Featuring - Jello Biafra

B1: The Death Of Chris Palko
Producer - Central Services
Rap, Featuring - Camu Tao

B2: Stripes
Bass - James McNew
Co-producer - El-P

B3: Shoot Frank
Producer - RJD2
Vocals - Daryl Palumbo

C1: Scenester

C2: Perfect World
Producer - Central Services

C3: Subtle Art Of Breakup Song

C4: Peeranoia
Producer - PaWl

D1: Left It To Us
Producer - Camu Tao
Rap, Featuring - Aesop Rock, El-P, Tame One, Yak Ballz

D2: Public Property
Producer - Camu Tao

D3: Lord Have Mercy

D4: Hell's Winter