• Mobb Deep - Murda Muzik, 2xLP

Mobb Deep - Murda Muzik, 2xLP

  • Label: Loud Records
  • Catalog#: C2 63715
  • Press: US
  • Year: 1999
  • Condition: VG+/VG+
  • Availability: Out Of Stock
  • DKK180.00

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good
Original US. Light scuffs on sleeve.


A1: Intro

A2: Streets Raised Me
Featuring - Big Noyd, Chinky

A3: What's Ya Poison
Featuring - Cormega

A4: Spread Love
Engineer [Assistant] - Sheldon Guide

A5: Let A Ho Be A Ho

B1: I'm Going Out
Featuring - Lil' Cease

B2: Allustrious

B3: Adrenaline

B4: Where Ya From
Featuring - 8-Ball
Producer - Mo-Suave Productions
Scratches - Def Jam Blaster

C1: Quiet Storm

C2: Where Ya Heart At

C3: Noyd Interlude

C4: Can't Fuck Wit
Featuring, Written-By - Raekwon

C5: Thug Muzik
Featuring - Chinky, Infamous Mobb
Producer, Mixed By - The Alchemist

C6: Murda Muzik
Scratches - DJ Scratch

D1: The Realest
Featuring, Written-By - Kool G Rap
Producer, Mixed By - The Alchemist

D2: U.S.A. (Aiight Then)
Producer, Mixed By - Buddah, Epitome, Shamello

D3: It's Mine
Featuring - Nas
Producer - Prodigy

D4: Quiet Storm (Remix)
Featuring - Lil' Kim
Producer - Jonathan "Lighty" Williams