• Main Source - Breaking Atoms, LP, Promo

Main Source - Breaking Atoms, LP, Promo

  • Catalog#: WP-2004
  • Press: US
  • Year: 1991
  • Condition: VG+/Generic
  • Availability: In Stock
  • DKK800.00

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good
Original US A List Only Promo. Writing on labels. Light scuffs.


A1: Snake Eyes

A2: Just Hangin' Out

A3: Looking At The Front Door

A4: Large Professor

A5: Just A Friendly Game Of Baseball

A6: Scratch & Kut

B1: Peace Is Not The Word To Play

B2: Vamos A Rapiar
Co-producer - Pete Rock

B3: He Got So Much Soul (He Don't Need No Music)

B4: Live At The Barbeque
Featuring - Akinyele, Joe Fatal, Nas

B5: Watch Roger Do His Thing
Bass - Anton
Keyboards - Robert "J.D. Drumsticks" Stevenson