• Prince Po - The Slickness, 2xLP

Prince Po - The Slickness, 2xLP

  • Label: Lex Records
  • Catalog#: LEX 025 LP
  • Press: UK
  • Year: 2004
  • Condition: VG+/VG+
  • Availability: In Stock
  • DKK150.00

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good
UK pressing.


A1: Hello

A2: Too Much

A3: Love Thang
Guitar - Marty DeLafongio
Vocals [Extra] - Carla Holden

B1: Hold Dat
Featuring - Jemini, Rell

B2: It's Goin' Down
Featuring - Stone

B3: Social Distortion
Featuring - MF Doom

C1: The Slickness

C2: Grown Ass Man

C3: Bump Bump
Featuring - Raekwon

D1: Meet Me At Tha Bar
Featuring - J-Ro, J-Zone

D2: Fall Back
Featuring - Cairo, Jemini

D3: Be Easy