• Roc Marciano - Marcielago, 2xLP

Roc Marciano - Marcielago, 2xLP

  • Catalog#: FB5198
  • Press: US
  • Year: 2020
  • Condition: NEW
  • Availability: In Stock
  • DKK270.00

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good
Seventh full length studio album from legendary emcee/producer Roc Marciano featuring Westside Gunn, Ka, Willie The Kidd, Knowledge The Pirate, Cook$ with beats by The Alchemist, ANIMOSS and Roc Marci!


A1: Select Few

A2: Molly Ringwald
Producer - Animoss

A3: Choosin Feews

A4: Richard Gere

B1: Ephesians
Featuring - KA

B2: Tom Chambers
Featuring - Knowledge The Pirate

B3: I. 6. W. T.

B4 : Puff Daddy
Featuring - Cook$

C1: Boosie Fade
Featuring - WestsideGunn

C2: Bomb Shelter
Featuring - Willie The Kid

C3: Saw
Producer - Alchemist

Producer - Animoss

D1: God Loves You
Featuring - Cook$

D2: Joe Jackson

D3: Legacy