• Suff Daddy - Pompette, LP

Suff Daddy - Pompette, LP

  • Catalog#: JAKARTA147
  • Press: Germany
  • Year: 2020
  • Condition: NEW
  • Availability: In Stock
  • DKK180.00

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good
Berlin based beatmaker Suff Daddy returns with a brand new longplayer called “Pompette” featuring appearances from i.e. Illa J, Guilty Simpson, Torky Tork, S. Fidelity, his Lunchbirds and many more.


A1: Pompette

A2: Diamond Dreams
Featuring - Kadeshia

A3: Goldteeth

A4: Rainin Down
Featuring - Illa J

A5: Supa Suff Kato

A6: Club Bob Needed More Sex Drugs

A7: Lamborarri

B1: Angry Ashtray Brothers
Featuring - The Lunchbirds

B2: My World
Featuring - Juju Rogers

B3: Safe Distance Interlude
Featuring - Kadeshia, Olivyeah

B4: Piece Of Sunshine
Featuring - Horim, Part Time Cooks

B5: Feels Good To Say
Featuring - Guilty Simpson, Illa J

B6: Probably Broccoli
Featuring - S. Fidelity

B7: Too Much
Featuring - Torky Tork