• L.L. Cool J - Mama Said Knock You Out, LP

L.L. Cool J - Mama Said Knock You Out, LP

  • Label: Def Jam Recordings
  • Catalog#: C 46888
  • Press: US
  • Year: 1990
  • Condition: VG+/VG+
  • Availability: Out Of Stock
  • DKK150.00

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good
Original US. Still in shrinkwrap with hype sticker. Punchhole in sleeve.


A1: The Boomin' System

A2: Around The Way Girl

A3: Eat Em Up L Chill

A4: Mr. Good Bar

A5: Murdergram (Live At Rapmania)

A6: Cheesy Rat Blues

A7: Farmers Blvd. (Our Anthem)

B1: Mama Said Knock You Out

B2: Milky Cereal

B3: Jingling Baby (Remixed But Still Jingling)
Producer - Dwayne Simon
Remix - Marley Marl

B4: To Da Break Of Dawn

B5: 6 Minutes Of Pleasure

B6: Illegal Search

B7: The Power Of God