• N.W.A - Efil4zaggin, LP, Reissue

N.W.A - Efil4zaggin, LP, Reissue

  • Label: Ruthless Records
  • Catalog#: 602547148681
  • Press: Europe
  • Year: 2015
  • Condition: VG+/VG+
  • Availability: Out Of Stock
  • DKK120.00

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good
Reissue. Strong VG+.


A1: Real Niggaz Don't Die

A2: Niggaz 4 Life

A3: Protest

A4: Appetite For Destruction
Written-By - Kokane

A5: Don't Drink That Wine

A6: Alwayz Into Somethin'
Bass - Mike Sims

A7: To Kill A Hooker

A8: One Less Bitch

B1: Findum, Fuckum & Flee

B2: Automobile

B3: She Swallowed It

B4: I'd Rather Fuck You

B5: Approach To Danger

B6: 1-900-2 Compton

B7: The Dayz Of Wayback