• Ghostface Killah - The Lost Tapes, LP

Ghostface Killah - The Lost Tapes, LP

  • Catalog#: DM-SP-039
  • Press: UK & US
  • Year: 2018
  • Condition: NM/NM
  • Availability: In Stock
  • DKK200.00

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good
Gold vinyl edition


A1: Introduction
Featuring - Michael Rapaport

A2: Buckingham Palace
Featuring - 38 Spesh, Benny The Butcher, KXNG Crooked

A3: Majestic Accolades
Featuring - Hus Kingpin, Planet Asia

A4: Cold Crush
Featuring - Chris Rivers, Harley, La The Darkman, Ras Kass

A5: Put The Ghostface On It (Interlude 1)

A6: Saigon Velour
Featuring - E-40, Snoop Dogg

B1: Constant Struggle
Featuring - Bishop Lamont, Killah Priest

B2: Done It Again
Featuring - Big Daddy Kane, Cappadonna, Harley, Styliztik Jones

B3: Reflections Of C.R.E.A.M (Interlude 2)

B4: Watch 'Em Holla
Featuring - Cappadonna, DJ Grouch, Masta Killa, Raekwon

B5: I Think I Saw A Ghost
Featuring - Luke Holland, Reignwolf, Sheek Louch, Vic Spencer

B6: Outroduction
Featuring - Michael Rapaport

B7: Saigon Velour (Remix)
Featuring - E-40, Snoop Dogg, Tricky