• Pete Rock & Camp Lo - 80 Blocks From Tiffany's Pt. II, 2xLP

Pete Rock & Camp Lo - 80 Blocks From Tiffany's Pt. II, 2xLP

  • Label: Fat Beats
  • Catalog#: SOUL001LP
  • Press: US
  • Year: 2020
  • Condition: NEW
  • Availability: In Stock
  • DKK290.00

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good
Bronx duo Camp Lo have teamed up with the one and only Pete Rock to drop 80 Blocks From Tiffany’s (a mixtape series available as a full length). With the projects name paying homage to the BX gangs of the 70s, it’s only right that they bring it back to hip-hop’s essence in the video, graffiti, b-boys, rhymin’ on the project stairways, two turntables and a mic.


A1: Intro

A2: Ladies & Gentlemen (Introducing 80 Blocks)
Featuring - Talib Kweli

A3: Starlight Glitz

A4: Clean Getaway
Featuring - Uncle Murda

B5: No Uniform
Featuring - M.O.P., Pete Rock

B7: Let's Toast

B6: Megan Good
Featuring - Mac Miller

B8: Don't Ya Just Love It
Featuring - Ab-Soul

C9: You Never Seen A City Like (The Bronx)

C11: 80 Blocks From Tiffany's

C10: Love Traps
Featuring - Tyler Woods

C12: Glitter & Gold

D13: Dream Journey

D14: Pot Of Butta

D15: Outro

: DatPiff Bonus Track