• Pharoahe Monch - Internal Affairs, 2xLP, Reissue

Pharoahe Monch - Internal Affairs, 2xLP, Reissue

  • Catalog#: WM0002
  • Press: US
  • Year: 2020
  • Condition: NEW
  • Availability: In Stock
  • DKK250.00

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good
Now available for the first time on vinyl since its original release in 1999 on Rawkus Records, the CLASSIC LP from Pharoahe Monch "Internal Affairs." Featuring production from DJ Scratch, Diamond D, and The Alchemist with verses from Canibus, M.O.P., Busta Rhymes, Common, and Talib Kweli. Pressed on red/orange swirl vinyl.


A1: Intro
Producer - DJ Scratch

A2: Behind Closed Doors

A3: Queens

A4: Rape

B1: Simon Says

B2: Official

B3: Hell
Featuring - Canibus

B4: No Mercy
Featuring - M.O.P.
Producer - Alchemist

C1: Right Here
Producer - DJ Scratch

C2: The Next Shit
Featuring - Busta Rhymes

C3: The Ass
Featuring - Apani
Producer - Diamond D

C4: The Light
Producer - Diamond D

D1: God Send
Featuring - Prince Po

D2: The Truth
Featuring - Common, Talib Kweli
Producer - Diamond D

D3: Simon Says (Remix)
Featuring - Busta Rhymes, Lady Luck, Method Man, Redman, Shabaam Sahdeeq