• Prefuse73 - Surrounded By Silence, 2xLP

Prefuse73 - Surrounded By Silence, 2xLP

  • Label: Warp Records
  • Catalog#: WARPLP129
  • Press: UK
  • Year: 2005
  • Condition: EX/EX
  • Availability: In Stock
  • DKK150.00

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good
UK first pressing


A1: Prefuse73 - I've Said All I Need To Say About Them Intro

A2: Prefuse73 - Hide Ya Face
Featuring - El-P, Ghostface Killah

A3: Prefuse73 - Bad Memory Interlude One

A4: Prefuse73 - Ty Versus Detchibe
Featuring - Tyondai Braxton

A5: Prefuse73 - Expressing Views Is Obviously Illegal

B1: Prefuse73 - Pastel Assassins
Featuring - Alejandra Deheza, Claudia Deheza

B2: Prefuse73 - Pagina Dos
Featuring - The Books

B3: Prefuse73 - Silence Interlude

B4: Prefuse73 - Now You're Leaving
Featuring - Camu

B5: Prefuse73 Vs. Pedro - Gratis

C1: Prefuse73 - We Got Our Own Way
Featuring - Kazu Makino

C2: Prefuse73 - Mantra
Featuring - Tyondai Braxton

C3: Prefuse73 - Sabbatical With Options
Composed By - Richard Tucker
Featuring - Aesop Rock

C4: Prefuse73 - It's Crowded
Featuring - Claudia Deheza

C5: Prefuse73 - Just The Thought
Featuring - GZA, Masta Killa

D1: Prefuse73 - La Correcion Exchange
Featuring - Nobody

D2: Prefuse73 - Hide Ya Face (Reminder Version)
Remix - Reminder

D3: Prefuse73 - Morale Crusher
Featuring - Beans

D4: Prefuse73 - Minutes Away Without You

D5: Prefuse73 - Rain Edit Interlude
Composed By - Linda Perhacs

D6: Prefuse Vs. Piano Overlord Vs. Broadcast Vs. Cafe Tacuba - And I'm Gone
Composed By - Cafe Tacuba