• Onra - Chinoiseries, 2xLP

Onra - Chinoiseries, 2xLP

  • Label: Favorite Recordings
  • Catalog#: FVR011
  • Press: France
  • Year: 2007
  • Condition: NM/VG+
  • Availability: In Stock
  • DKK500.00

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good
Strong VG+ sleeve


A1: Introduction

A2: The Anthem

A3: Chop Your Hands

A4: Relax In Mui Ne

A5: Naughty Hottie (Interlude)

A6: Eat Dog

A7: Last Tango In Saigon

A8: Apocalypse Now

B1: I Wanna Go Back

B2: Full Backpack

B3: War

B4: Lesson With The Master

B5: Dark Sea

B6: Phuoc Dat (Interlude)

B7: Boundless Boundaries

B8: What Up Duyet?

C1: Welcome To Viet Nam

C1: Here Comes The Flutes

C3: The Vallee Of Love

C4: Smoking Buddha

C5: Clap Clap

C6: Bounce (Interlude)

C7: Live From Hue

C8: Where's My Longan?

D1: Take A Ride

D2: Raw

D3: The Ritual

D4: Cymbal Oelek

D5: The Third Sword (Interlude)

D6: One Day

D7: They Got Breaks Too

D8: Hope