• Clipse - Exclusive Audio Footage, 2xLP

Clipse - Exclusive Audio Footage, 2xLP

  • DKK150.00

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good
Looks unplayed. Bootleg of the unreleased Elektra album from the late 90s.


A1: Prayer

A2: Hear Me Out

A3: Power

A4: Interlude

A5: You Don't Even Know
Featuring - Kelis

A6: Breakfast In Cairo
Featuring - Kurupt, Noreaga

B1: Hostage

B2: Wild Cowboy
Featuring - Markita

B3: Got Caught Dealin'

B4: Taiwan To Texas

C1: Stick Girl

C2: You Can't Touch Me
Featuring - Lee Harvey, Nako

C3: Feel Like Me

C4: Bodysnatchers
Featuring - Magnum

D1: Diana Ross

D2: Watch Over Me

D3: The Funeral

D4: Got Caught Dealin' - Part 2