• King Tee - Act A Fool, LP

King Tee - Act A Fool, LP

  • Label: Capitol Records
  • Catalog#: C1-90544
  • Press: US
  • Year: 1988
  • Condition: VG+/VG
  • Availability: Out Of Stock
  • DKK150.00

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good
Original US. With printed inner sleeve. Heavy creasing in corner.


A1: Act A Fool

A2: Ko Rock Stuff
Featuring - D.J. Pooh

A3: The Coolest

A4: Flirt
Featuring - D.J. Pooh

A5: Baggin' On Moms
Featuring - Big Aaron, D.J. Pooh, DeRon Wright, Demetrius Clemons, Mixmaster Spade
Producer - King Tee

B1: Bass (Remix)
Remix - D.J. Pooh

B2: Let's Dance

B3: Guitar Playin'
Producer - King Tee

B4: Payback's A Mutha

B5: Just Clowning
Featuring - M.C. Breeze, Mixmaster Spade

B6: I Got A Cold
Producer - King Tee