• Apollo Brown - The Reset, LP, Reissue

Apollo Brown - The Reset, LP, Reissue

  • Label: Mello Music Group
  • Catalog#: MMG-00009TEN-1
  • Press: US
  • Year: 2020
  • Condition: NEW
  • Availability: In Stock
  • DKK220.00

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good
10 year anniversary reissue of the classic Apollo Brown LP. Feat Black Milk, Oddisee, Rapper Big Pooh and many more.


A1: Our Time

A2: Hungry
Featuring - Rapper Big Pooh, Black Milk

A3: Lower The Boom
Featuring - Kenn Starr, Oddisee, Sareem Poems

A4: Real Detroit
Featuring - The Left

A5: Seasons
Featuring - Stik Figa

A6: Brag Language
Featuring - Buff1, Magestik Legend

B7: Streets Won't Let Me Chill
Featuring - Diamond District

B8: Balance
Featuring - John Robinson, Kenn Starr

B9: Turn & Run
Featuring - Rapper Big Pooh, MED

B10: Odds Ain't Fair
Featuring - Hassaan Mackey

B11: Brainwash
Featuring - Finale, Grap Luva, YU

B12: Propa
Featuring - Oddisee, Tranqill