• Kan Kick - Acid Massive Musical (Part 2), LP

Kan Kick - Acid Massive Musical (Part 2), LP

  • Label: Up Above Records
  • Catalog#: UPA 3073-1
  • Press: US
  • Year: 2004
  • Condition: VG+/VG
  • Availability: In Stock
  • DKK120.00

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good


C15: Always Groovin' On The Ship In The Sea

C16: Untitled 2

C17: Airtime

C18: Flyin' Without Wings

C19: Chickenhead Reality

C20: Worn Master Tapes

D21: Be True

D22: Daddy Long Loops

D23: Drunken Fly Swarm

D24: Untitled 3

D25: Director For The Untitled Soundtrack

D26: Babylonians

D27: Rock, Shockin' It

D28: Kan, Logic, Biz, Kan