• Sonny Stitt - Mr. Bojangles, LP

Sonny Stitt - Mr. Bojangles, LP

  • Catalog#: CA-50026
  • Press: US
  • Year: 1973
  • Condition: VG/VG+
  • Availability: In Stock
  • DKK50.00

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good
Original US. Strong VG record.


A1: Mr. Bojangles
Written-By - J.J. Walker

A2: The World Is A Ghetto
Written-By - Morris Dickerson, Charles W. Miller, Harold R. Brown, Howard Scott, Lee Oskar, Leroy "Lonnie" Jordan, Sylvester Allen

A3: Killing Me Softly With His Song
Written-By - Charles Fox, Norman Gimbel

B1: Blue Monsoon
Written-By - Esmond Edwards

B2: Got To Be There
Written-By - Elliot Willensky

B3: Fifty Per Cent
Written-By - Edward Stitt

B4: Ben
Written-By - Don Black, Walter Scharf